Textbook Rental Returns

Textbooks rented for the Spring 2018 semester are due Thursday, May 10, 2018. Late returns will be accepted thru Tuesday, May 15, 2018.

Books can be returned in person to the SDSU Bookstore.

Store hours:

  • Monday, April 30 - Thursday, May 3 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 4 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 5 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 7 - Thursday, May 10 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 11 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 12 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 13 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Monday, May 14 and Tuesday, May 15 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Textbooks can also be returned by mail, but must be POSTMARKED by Tuesday, May 15, 2018 in order to avoid late fees.

Mailing address:
SDSU Bookstore
Textbook Rental Return
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA 92182-1701
Attn: Liz Eller

*Please include your name and RedID in your return.*

According to the terms of your rental agreement, textbooks not returned by the due date will be charged the difference between the purchase price and rental price of the book(s), plus a late fee of $29.

Thank you.

Loading...